• For Queries?
  • +92 42 35290734-8
  • RoshPack
ROSHAN BLOG

  Email Us

If you have any questions in regards to what we offer consumers and businesses, please do not hesitate to email us directly or via the form below. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

info@roshanpackages.com.pk

  Follow Us

  Call Us

We are available Monday-Saturday from 9:00 AM-5:30 PM (GMT+5:00) for a direct conversation. Feel free to call us at one of our following numbers.

Head Office Lahore: +92 42 35290734 – 8

Imran Aslam

GM Sales

0322 7474164
imran.aslam@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Muhammad Ahad

Plant Head (Flexible)

0322 7474011
mohammad.ahad@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Muhammad Arshad 

Plant Head (Corrugation)

0300 8458309

 

Hammad Khan

National Sales Manager

0317 8886585
hammad.javed@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Asad Aijaz

Manager Business Development

0320 4149905
asad.aijaz@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Syed Atif Ali 

Manager Sales

0300 4004306
syed.atif@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Muzammil Safdar 

Deputy Manager Sales

0300 4004307
muzammail.safdar@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Faisal Mushtaq 

Commercial Manager (Flexible)

0322 7474162
faisal.mushtaq@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Junaid Iqbal

Assistant Manager Commercial

0300 4004231
junaid.iqbal@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Hera Qasim

Senior Executive Marketing

0300 8868542
hera.qasim@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Muhammad Hammad 

Area Sales Manager (Islamabad)

0317 8886582
muhammad.hammad@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Mansoor Anwar Paracha

Area Sales Manager (Karachi)

0320 4149904
mansoor.anwer@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Waqas Atiq

Area Sales Manager (Karachi)

0320 4149902
waqas.atiq@roshanpackages.com.pk

Please Contact

If you have any questions, please fill the form below and one of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. We look forward to serving you in the future.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Company
Designation
Subject
Message

Top