• facebook
  • linkedIn
ROSHAN BLOG

Email Us

If you have any questions in regards to what we offer consumers and businesses, please do not hesitate to email us directly or via the form below. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

info@roshanpackages.com.pk

Follow Us

Call Us

We are available Monday-Saturday from 9:00 AM-5:30 PM (GMT+5:00) for a direct conversation. Feel free to call us at one of our following numbers.

Head Office Lahore: +92 42 35290734 – 8

Zeeshan Shoukat

E Commerce Head ( SME Sales)

0347 6747225
zeeshan.shoukat@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Muhammad Arshad 

Plant Head (Corrugation)

0300 8458309
roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Asad Aijaz

Manager Business Development

0320 4149905
asad.aijaz@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Muzammil Safdar 

Deputy Manager Sales

0300 4004307
muzammail.safdar@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Junaid Iqbal

Assistant Manager Commercial

0300 4004231
junaid.iqbal@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Mansoor Anwar Paracha

Area Sales Manager (Karachi)

0320 4149904
mansoor.anwer@roshanpackages.com.pk

Muhammad Ahad

Plant Head (Flexible)

0322 7474011
mohammad.ahad@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Imran Aslam

GM Sales

0322 7474164
imran.aslam@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Syed Atif Ali 

Manager Sales

0300 4004306
syed.atif@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Faisal Mushtaq 

Commercial Manager (Flexible)

0322 7474162
faisal.mushtaq@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Ali Ahmed Sukhera 

Assistant Manager Sales (SME Sales)

0318 0480337
ali.ahmed@roshanpackages.com.pk

 

Waqas Atiq

Area Sales Manager (Karachi)

0320 4149902
waqas.atiq@roshanpackages.com.pk

Please Contact

If you have any questions, please fill the form below and one of our team members will be in touch with you shortly. We look forward to serving you in the future.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Company
Designation
Subject
Message

Top